Our Agents are Here to Help You!

Steve Dalton

Steve Dalton

Principal Broker/Owner

Office: (804) 840-6926
steve@daltonrealty.net

J. Maurice Newbill

J. Maurice Newbill

Realtor/Sales Manager

Office: (804) 339-8744
Maurice@daltonrealty.net

Sheila Alvis

Sheila Alvis

Realtor

Office: (804) 484-4527
sheila@daltonrealty.net

Donald Case

Donald Case

Realtor

Office: (804) 921-6968
don@daltonrealty.net

Susan Compton

Susan Compton

Realtor
Educational Director

Office: (804) 339-6603
Susan@daltonrealty.net

Jessie Nicole Connatser

Jessie Nicole Connatser

Realtor

Office: (757) 947-5377
jessie@daltonrealty.net

Debra L. Dalton

Debra L. Dalton

Associate Broker

Office: (804) 512-1078
debradalton3@gmail.com

Shawn Dover

Shawn Dover

Realtor

Office: (804) 241-0300
shawndoverhomes@gmail.com

Karla Felice

Karla Felice

Realtor

Office: (804) 437-1320
karla@daltonrealty.net

Lynda Flannery-Verts

Lynda Flannery-Verts

Realtor / Appraiser

Office: (804) 247-5805
llaprsl@aol.com

Dwayne Gardner

Dwayne Gardner

Realtor

Office: (804) 243-3787
dgardner7519@yahoo.com

Kathy Goodwin Hade

Kathy Goodwin Hade

Realtor

Office: (804) 382-7889
kathy@daltonrealty.net

Dawn Johnson

Dawn Johnson

Realtor

Office: (804) 314-3937
Dawn@daltonrealty.net

Pamela Johnson

Pamela Johnson

Realtor

Office: (804) 519-4374
pdanitaj@aol.com

Cindy Jones

Cindy Jones

Realtor

Office: (804) 221-1033
cdhj24@aol.com

Ruth Jones

Ruth Jones

Realtor:Virginia Beach, VA. 23454

Office: (757) 651-5322
ruthjonesrealestate@gmail.com

Robert Kirwin

Robert Kirwin

Realtor

Office: (804) 517-3200
bobby@daltonrealty.net

Julie Lawson

Julie Lawson

Realtor

Office: (804) 387-3315
julieyourrealtor@yahoo.com

Tywan Lee, MRP

Tywan Lee, MRP

Realtor

Office: (804) 929-1734
tywanlee@daltonrealty.net

Jesse Lennon III

Jesse Lennon III

Associate Broker

Office: (804) 641-1032
jesse@pioneerrealty1.com

Joseph Mallory

Joseph Mallory

Associate Broker
REO Manager

Office: (804) 909-7258
Joseph@daltonrealty.net

Leigh Porch

Leigh Porch

Realtor

Office: (804) 955-7663
leighporch@yahoo.com

Chad Porter

Chad Porter

Realtor

Office: (804) 901-1346
chad@daltonrealty.net

Danielle M. Rosso

Danielle M. Rosso

Realtor-Marketing Director

Office: (757) 634-1761
Danielle@daltonrealty.net

William N. Sahnow

William N. Sahnow

Realtor / Appraiser

Office: (804) 852-5392
wmsnow@comcast.net

Pauline Shabazz

Pauline Shabazz

Realtor

Office: (804) 402-5366
paulineshabazzsellshomes@gmail.com

Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith

Realtor

Office: (804) 787-4701
rvadms@gmail.com

Joseph A. Smith

Joseph A. Smith

Realtor

Office: (804) 647-0898
jsmith@daltonrealty.net

Natalie Smith

Natalie Smith

Realtor

Office: (804) 389-5871
Natalie@daltonrealty.net

Ted Szego

Ted Szego

Realtor

Office: (804) 402-5366
ted@tedshouses.com