Our Agents are Here to Help You!

Steve Dalton

Steve Dalton

Principal Broker/Owner

Office: (804) 840-6926
steve@daltonrealty.net

Shawn Dover

Shawn Dover

Realtor

Office: (804) 241-0300
shawn@daltonrealty.net

Donald Case

Donald Case

Realtor

Office: (804) 921-6968
don@daltonrealty.net

Debra L. Dalton

Debra L. Dalton

Associate Broker

Office: (804) 512-1078
debradalton@daltonrealty.net

Lynda Flannery-Verts

Lynda Flannery-Verts

Realtor / Appraiser

Office: (804) 247-5805
lynda@daltonrealty.net

Renita Williams

Renita Williams

Realtor

Office: (804) 625-8883
renitawilliams@daltonrealty.net

Tywan Lee, MRP

Tywan Lee, MRP

Realtor

Office: (804) 929-1734
tywanlee@daltonrealty.net

Chad Porter

Chad Porter

Realtor

Office: (804) 901-1346
chad@daltonrealty.net

Dwayne Gardner

Dwayne Gardner

Realtor

Office: (804) 243-3787
dwayne@daltonrealty.net

Kathy Goodwin Hade

Kathy Goodwin Hade

Realtor

Office: (804) 382-7889
kathy@daltonrealty.net

Dawn Johnson

Dawn Johnson

Realtor

Office: (804) 314-3937
Dawn@daltonrealty.net

Pamela Johnson

Pamela Johnson

Realtor

Office: (804) 519-4374
Pamela@daltonrealty.net

Cindy Jones

Cindy Jones

Realtor

Office: (804) 221-1033
Cindy@daltonrealty.net

Robert Kirwin

Robert Kirwin

Realtor

Office: (804) 641-7914
bobby@daltonrealty.net

Julie Lawson

Julie Lawson

Realtor

Office: (804) 387-3315
Julie@daltonrealty.net

Jesse Lennon III

Jesse Lennon III

Associate Broker

Office: (804) 641-1032
Jesse@daltonrealty.net

Joseph Mallory

Joseph Mallory

Associate Broker
REO Manager

Office: (804) 909-7258
Joseph@daltonrealty.net

J. Maurice Newbill

J. Maurice Newbill

Realtor/Sales Manager

Office: (804) 339-8744
Maurice@daltonrealty.net

Danielle M. Rosso

Danielle M. Rosso

Realtor

Office: (757) 634-1761
Danielle@daltonrealty.net

William N. Sahnow

William N. Sahnow

Realtor / Appraiser

Office: (804) 852-5392
billy@daltonrealty.net

Pauline Shabazz

Pauline Shabazz

Associate Broker

Office: (804) 405-2120
Pauline@daltonrealty.net

Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith

Realtor

Office: (804) 787-4701
Daniel@daltonrealty.net

Joseph A. Smith

Joseph A. Smith

Realtor

Office: (804) 647-0898
jsmith@daltonrealty.net

Leigh Stanley

Leigh Stanley

Realtor

Office: (804) 955-7663
Leigh@daltonrealty.net

Tina J. Stoher

Tina J. Stoher

Associate Broker

Office: (804) 437-0675
Listings
Tina@daltonrealty.net

Ted Szego

Ted Szego

Realtor

Office: (804) 402-5366
Ted@daltonrealty.net

Susan Tate

Susan Tate

Realtor
Educational Director

Office: (804) 339-6603
Susan@daltonrealty.net

Natalie Smith

Natalie Smith

Realtor

Office: (804) 389-5871
Natalie@daltonrealty.net